Business Partners

Sponsor

State Corporation "Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)" was established in 2007 in conformity with Federal Law On Bank for Development" through a transformation of Bank for Foreign Economic Affairs of the USSR.

Bank for Development is one of the key instruments for implementing the state economic policy aimed at removing infrastructure restrictions that impede economic growth, enhancing efficient utilization of natural resources, developing high-tech industries, unleashing innovative and industrial potential of small- and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) and ensuring support for exports of industrial goods and services.

In its investment activities, Vnesheconombank gives priority to the following industries:

  • aircraft industry and space and missile complex;
  • shipbuilding;
  • electronics;
  • nuclear industry, inclusive of nuclear power;
  • heavy, transport, special and power engineering industry;
  • metallurgy (special steel production);
  • wood-working industry;
  • military-industrial complex;
  • agro-industrial complex;
  • strategic computer technologies and software;
  • information and communication systems;
  • medical equipment and pharmaceuticals.

Vnesheconombank participates in implementing projects that are of priority importance for the development of Russia's economy, but which, for a number of reasons (huge volumes of investment resources required, complexity, long payback periods) experience resource shortage. Vnesheconombank delivers support for projects both through directly extended loans and credits, including project co-financing with other financial institutions, and by issuing guarantees and sureties.

www.veb.ru

Official Insurance Partner

Independent insurance group Ltd is the universal insurer, heading the insurance of the national defense industry complex as well as programs for State military-technical cooperation, recommended to cover international transportation of the defense production in the list of Federal Agency on military-technical cooperation.

It’s the insurer for «Rostec», «Rosoboronexport», «Almaz-Antey», «Tactical Missiles Corporation» and others, implementing insurance programs aimed to cover all design phases, assembling and delivery of the production including to “crisis spots”.

Company comes first in special cargo insurance and makes the top five among companies dealing with aircraft insurance.

Company’s charter capital amounts to 1 billion rubles. It holds “A+” rating – “Very high level of reliability”.

www.nsg-ins.ru

Sponsor

JSCB NOVIKOMBANK is a stable, rapidly growing financial institution that provides its clients with a full range of banking services.

Since its foundation in 1993, Novikombank has focused on providing financial support for the real sector of the Russian economy.

One of Novikombank’s largest shareholders is Rostec State Corporation.

Novikombank’s clients are leading enterprises in electric-power, automotive, aerospace, oil and gas industries, as well as high-end technology companies.

Novikombank is one of the top 40 largest Russian banks, and is a supporting bank of the CIS and the Eurasian Economic Union.

www.novikom.ru/en/

Sponsor

VTB Bank, one of the leaders in the Russian banking sector, specializes in corporate banking. Among our clients are some of the Russian largest corporations, multinational companies, midsized companies, government agencies and others.

Bank offers a wide range of financial products and services – transaction management, liquidity solutions, all types of bank guarantees and products for international documentary settlements, loans and more.

VTB develops new products that enable our clients to streamline processes, reduce risks and increase returns on investment.

VTB Bank and its subsidiaries form an international financial group, which nowadays operates in Russia, CIS, Europe, America, Asia and Africa.

www.vtb.com

Supported by

Non-Commercial Partnership “Association of Outsourcing Agents” is the contact coordinator of specialized Russian organizations offering progressive outsourcing services. The association’s main focus is the recruitment of specialized companies for the rendering of services to industrial enterprises with respect to the servicing and repair of production equipment, power installations, automotive and special-purpose machinery.

Services rendered encompass the maintenance and technical servicing of water-supply, sewer and heating systems, the repair and maintenance of production buildings and staff areas, the cleaning and detailing of motor vehicles, the operation of industrial, commercial and residential properties, and the cleaning and general upkeep of production floors and yards, offices and retail spaces.

Available services also include site preparation for the laying of highways, gas pipelines, power lines and railway tracks, the clearing and cleaning of construction sites, right-of-ways and rolling-stock storage yards, workforce training and retraining, and the provision of all types of security services.

www.upcoo.ru

Official Translator

EGO Translating is an Official Translator of the 10th International Exhibition of Armaments, Military Equipment, and Ammunition (Russia Arms EXPO 2015). To facilitate in the provision of effective communication from participating enterprises, our company offers the following comprehensive linguistic support programs during the exhibition:

  • simultaneous and consecutive interpreting during business program events, negotiations, and at exhibition stands;
  • the translation of documents containing classified information;
  • translation, guide services, and accommodation support for business travelers;
  • compilations of technical glossaries using bilingual documentation from data previously provided by the customer;
  • compilations of separate glossaries for various branches within the defense sector;
  • the creation of electronic copies of various types of documentation;
  • proof-reading and editing for earlier translated materials;
  • document pre-printing services.
www.egotranslating.ru

Деловые партнеры

Спонсор

Государственная корпорация «Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности (Внешэкономбанк)» создан на основании Федерального закона РФ «О банке развития» посредством реорганизации в 2007 году Внешэкономбанка СССР.

Банк развития - один из ключевых инструментов реализации государственной экономической политики, направленной на устранение инфраструктурных ограничений экономического роста, повышение эффективности использования природных ресурсов, развитие высокотехнологичных отраслей промышленности, раскрытие инновационного и производственного потенциала малого и среднего бизнеса, поддержку экспорта промышленной продукции и услуг.

Основными отраслевыми приоритетами инвестиционной деятельности Внешэкономбанка являются:

  • авиастроение и ракетно-космический комплекс;
  • судостроение;
  • электронная промышленность;
  • атомная промышленность, в том числе атомная энергетика;
  • тяжелое, транспортное, специальное и энергетическое машиностроение;
  • металлургия (производство специальных сталей);
  • деревообрабатывающая промышленность;
  • оборонно-промышленный комплекс;
  • агропромышленный комплекс;
  • стратегические компьютерные технологии и программное обеспечение;
  • информационно-коммуникационные системы;
  • медицинская техника и фармацевтика.

Внешэкономбанк участвует в реализации приоритетных для развития экономики страны инвестиционных проектов, не получающих достаточных ресурсов со стороны частного сектора в силу их масштабности, сложности и длительности сроков окупаемости. Банк обеспечивает поддержку проектов, как путем предоставления кредитов и займов, в том числе совместно с финансовыми институтами, так и посредством предоставления гарантий и поручительств.

www.veb.ru

Официальный страховой партнер

ООО СК «Независимая страховая группа» - универсальный страховщик, лидер в страховании ОПК и программ ВТС России с иностранными государствами, включена ФС ВТС в список страховщиков для страхования международных перевозок ПВН.

Является страховщиком ГК РОСТЕХ, ОАО РОСОБОРОНЭКСПОРТ, Концерн ПВО «Алмаз-Антей», Корпорация «Тактическое ракетное вооружение» и др., реализует программы страхования на всех этапах проектирования, производства, поставок и испытаний промышленной продукции, в том числе в «горячих» точках.

Компания занимает 1 место по страхованию специальных грузов, входит в ТОП-5 авиационных страховщиков.

Уставный капитал – 1 млрд. рублей. Рейтинг А+ «Очень высокий уровень надежности».

www.nsg-ins.ru

Спонсор

Новикомбанк - стабильный, динамично развивающийся финансовый институт, предоставляющий своим клиентам полный спектр банковских услуг.

С момента основания в 1993 приоритетным направлением деятельности Новикомбанка является финансовая поддержка реального сектора российской экономики.

Одним из крупнейших акционеров Новикомбанка является Государственная корпорация Ростех.

Клиенты Новикомбанка – ведущие предприятия машиностроения и высоких технологий, электроэнергетики, автомобильной, авиационной, нефтяной и газовой промышленности, сферы наукоемких технологий.

Новикомбанк входит в ТОП-40 крупнейших российских банков, является опорным банком СНГ и Евразийского экономического союза.

www.novikom.ru

Спонсор

Банк ВТБ, один из лидеров российского банковского сектора, специализируется на работе с корпоративными клиентами. Среди наших клиентов – ведущие корпорации, компании среднего бизнеса, государственные учреждения и другие организации.

ВТБ предлагает клиентам комплексные решения любого уровня сложности благодаря присутствию в различных финансовых сегментах– расчеты, управление ликвидностью, все виды банковских гарантий и продуктов для проведения внешнеторговых расчетов в документарной форме, кредитование, другие финансовые продукты и услуги.

Мы активно развиваем свой бизнес и создаем уникальные решения, которые позволяют клиентам оптимизировать внутренние процессы, снизить риски и повысить отдачу от денежных средств.

Банк ВТБ и его дочерние структуры – это международная финансовая группа, которая сегодня представлена в России, странах СНГ, Европы, Америки, Азии и Африки.

www.vtb.ru

При поддержке

Некоммерческое партнерство «Содружество операторов аутсорсинга» - представитель-координатор российских передовых специализированных организаций оказывающих услуги аутсорсинга.

Основным направлением деятельности является подбор специализированных компаний для оказания услуг предприятиям промышленности по обслуживанию и ремонту оборудования производств, энергоустановок, авто и спецтехники. Оказываются услуги по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию систем водоснабжения и канализации, теплоснабжения, ремонту производственных зданий и бытовых помещений, мойке и уборке транспортных средств, эксплуатации объектов производственной, коммерческой и жилой недвижимости, уборке производственных помещений и территорий, офисных и торговых площадей.

Предоставляются услуги по подготовке местности для прокладки автодорог, газопроводов, линий электропередач, железнодорожных путей, зачистке и уборке строительных площадок, полос отвода и парков отстоя подвижного состава, профессиональной подготовке и переподготовке рабочих кадров, предоставлению всех видов охраны.

www.upcoo.ru

Официальный переводчик

Компания ЭГО Транслейтинг - официальный переводчик X Международной выставки вооружения, военной техники и боеприпасов (Russia Arms EXPO 2015). Для более эффективной деятельности предприятий-участников компания предлагает комплексное лингвистическое сопровождение на время проведения выставки:

  • синхронный и последовательный перевод во время деловой программы, переговоров и на стенде;
  • перевод документации со сведениями, составляющими государственную тайну;
  • услуги гида-переводчика и обеспечение социально-бытовых условий в командировке;
  • создание технических глоссариев на базе двуязычной документации клиента перед проектом;
  • создание индивидуальных глоссариев по различным отраслевым направленностям ОПК;
  • создание электронных версий документации;
  • экспертиза ранее переведенных материалов;
  • предпечатная подготовка документации.
www.egotranslating.ru